Research Committee Members 2018

Research Committee Members, Coordinator, and Chairman, (and if you're thinking of applying for RC)

This section includes the people who are working on or with SMRI’s Research committee for 2018. The 7 Research Committee members and the Vice President (Research Chairman) are volunteers working for the good of your industry, coordinated by SMRI's Interim Research Coordinator, Dr. Peter Jordan. 

  • Mr. Henk Dijk, Akzo Nobel Industrial Chemicals B.V., Netherlands
  • Dr. Peter Jordan, Lonquist & Co LLC, USA
  • Mr. Antoine Duquesnoy, Well Engineering Partners (WEP), Netherlands
  • Mr. Tim Bauer, Sabine Storage & Operations, Inc., USA
  • Mr. Thomas Beutel, EWE Gasspeicher GmbH, Germany
  • Mr. Brandon Lampe, WSP USA, USA
  • Mr. Dirk Zapf, Universität Hannover Institut für Unterirdisches Bauen (IUB GmbH), Germany

Research Committee Chairman Mr. Patrick de Laguérie, Geostock, France, (SMRI Vice President) 

Assistant Research Committee Chairman – Mr. Scott Rouze, Enbridge, USA, (SMRI Secretary-Treasurer) 

Interim Research Coordinator – Dr. Peter Jordan, USA (Lonquist & Co.)  

For contact information of the 2018 RESEARCH COMMITTEE people listed above, CLICK HERE.
Any members interested are welcome to apply by 15 March 2019 for a 2020-23 Research Committee position, please see the requirements,  CLICK HERE.